mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2004-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

*squawk* She took the easy way out! *Squawk*!

This will be short (like me!), since my boss just gave me the OK to take off early (yay!). I'm feeling extremely lazy, and not at all amusing, so I'm copping out. Hence The Friday Five:

You have just won one million dollars:

1. Who do you call first?
Trevor Dunnigan. If he already knows? Mom.

2. What is the first thing you buy for yourself?
The fancy toilet paper.

3. What is the first thing you buy for someone else?
Trevor Dunnigan gets a car.

4. Do you give any away? If yes, to whom?
Yes. Family and friends, charities for human and animal welfare.

5. Do you invest any? If so, how?
Maybe a little, but as a rule I think the stock market is slimy.

So there you go-- a classic Friday Five entry: Dull, generic and unenlightening. Your welcome!

2:13 p.m. - 2004-01-30

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry