mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kill me now

OK, now I'm just a caricature of the cranky old lady.

We had an office party today to celebrate (?) the relocation of half our office to Cary, North Carolina and I sat in the corner drinking a beer and wishing ill on most everyone. I had just gotten back from my therapy appointment, which I spent bemoaning my agoraphobia and complaining about people.

Then I won a $15 gift bertificate to Barnes & Noble in a raffle and everybody cheered.

I think they have a picture of me accepting the prize with a big ol' frown on my frumpy face.

Will someone please kick my ass?

4:37 p.m. - 2003-09-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry