mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

A sorry state.

I woke up this morning with terrible cramps and promptly downed three Vicodin. Now I am swimming though Sunday, kinda of twitching and jumpy, trying to stay out of everyone's way.

Everyone being Trevor Dunnigan. I feel so useless today, and he keeps asking what's wrong. I'm high and feeling crappy and every five minutes he's asking what's wrong.

The trip to Seattle has severely injured my finances. I haven't paid any bills this month except the rent. I owe the vet, the emergency room, the IRS and multiple credit cards. Things are not going well for me right now.

But, I do know what to say if anyone asks what kind of art my cats are. Newman is classical.


Newman, a classic tabby.

Tbone is abstract.


A Torby named T.

And Phyd? Obviously, he's Mnimalist.


Phlydmn!!!

2:50 p.m. - 2003-09-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry