mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

The Horror

This is a very short entry today. You'll just need to grab your headphones and listen to this, in its entirety.

It's from a site called Incorrect Music Siftings, and was brought to my attention via jenniebee.

I'm sorry. Regardless of one's views on abortion, this is truly, truly a horrible song, and I'm sorry, but you must be subjected to it.

I know you hate me now, and I'm prepared for that. But please-- you must be aware of tripe like this that exists. And remember: you must listen to this all the way through.

And again, I'm sorry. It had to be exposed.

3:49 p.m. - 2003-09-02

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry