mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

What dreams may come

I am off to the Howard Dean rally soon, but I wanted to write about another rage dream I had this morning. This one wasn't at my mother-- significantly I think-- but at my sister, my ex-boyfriend, and some, but not all, of my aunts, uncles and cousins.

The problem was they kept showing up at my house unannounced. With several raging children who weren't related to me. And one cousin brought a bunch of horny 14 year old boys who wouldn't leave me alone. Then J flooded the living room of our imaginary house, and all the "guests" were swimming in it. Then they invaded the game room, where I was hoping to try to write some stuff for JournalCon. Finally, I just had to go from room to room screaming "Get the fuck our of here!!!!" I was stepping over evil toddlers my cousin had brought, and trying to break up the impromptu birthday party they were having for my ex-boyfriend. It was very frustrating. And weird. I don't think any of family would do anything near that.

Except J. She'll flood a room at the drop of a hat.

[Confidential to J: you left your hairbrush at our house. What should I do with it?]

9:14 a.m. - 2003-08-24

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry