mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sabado cinco.

They really ought to call these things the Saturday Cinco for us slow ones.

1. When was the last time you laughed?
This morning, with Trevor Dunnigan, when Phlyd was thrown outside for attacking Tbone and he started going nuts, scuttling along in the grass and mowling. Weird. And funny.

2. Who was the last person you had an argument with?
Trevor Dunnigan and I always have those "are you mad at me?" moments, but those aren't arguments. And I stupidly made fun of Paul's parenst yesterdat at work, so I feel pretty bad about that, but that wasn't an argument either. He just didn't seem to accept my apology, which sucks. He just acknowledged it. No closure, man! No closure! I still feel a heel.

3. Who was the last person you emailed?
I forwarded a funny website to Trevor Dunnigan. Before that, I think it was to a person from eBay.

4. When was the last time you bathed?
This morning, duh. I shower at least once a day. Sometimes many more. Mmmmm....showers.

5. What was the last thing you ate?Trix from the box and a Diet Coke. The breakfast of Bad Diabetics. I'm gonna start a gang called that! We're bad sugareaters, I tell you what.

12:17 p.m. - 2003-08-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry