mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Anniverse-ary

Hundredth entry, hundredth entry,
hundredth entry right now.
Right now, the hundredth entry,
hundredth entry right now.

Cracked it open, cracked it open...

You'd think, this being the 100th entry, that I would have words of wisdom, apocryphal stories or at least a good joke.

But I don't.

I'm watching Hamtaro, and the cuteness has dumbed me down. There's something about the little dance he does at the end of the show that just tickles me. My favorite is Snoozer. Apparently, his MO is that he's always sleepy. It's me in an anime hamster suit! It figures we're the same sign.

This Hamtaro show is pretty weird. I like that in a children's show.

As for the 100th entry, well...

It was rotten, It was rotten
It was rotten right now.
Right now, this entry's rotten,
It was rotten right now.

6:22 p.m. - 2003-07-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry