mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

answer to the most important question

So, I have this other site. It's kind of a geeky site, and not in a computer geek-gamer kind of way. It's a website dedicated to Antarctic history and a particular made-for-TV movie about the race to the South Pole.

It's a very geeky website.

So, I mention this because I know you all have been wondering just which Edwardian-Era Polar Explorer you are. Luckily for you, and thanks to the good folks at Quizilla, I can now help you answer that question.

Go on, take the quiz.

In other news, I don't feel like writing. I'm kinda on the pissy, non-anecdotal, unfunny side of things today. But hey, I sent out another EMvelope today. Don't you feel left out?

4:52 p.m. - 2003-06-23

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry