mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Written Brilliance

It�s clearly past my bedtime, but I needed to record two things.

Thing the first: I took a First Aid and CPR certification class today, and in my participant�s booklet, there is a section called Wounds. A subsection of wounds is called Pregnancy.

So that�s a wound then?

Anyway, there are several bullet points beneath the Pregnancy heading, but this one says it all:

The baby will be slippery; avoid dropping the baby.

See that you do.


Thing the second: I was thinking about the last supper scene in Jazz-hands Jesus, and I think I�ve worked out that Jesus can be singing to Judas at a wedding reception while the apostles are doing the hokey pokey. I amaze myself sometimes.

10:14 p.m. - 2003-05-22

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry