mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

go ahead and skip this one

OH, this won�t be a good entry. I should just tell you that right now. I�ve nothing pithy to say, neither wisdom to impart, nor funny stories with which to entertain the masses. I have managed to make a few coworkers jealous, since I�ll be seeing that new Matrix movie tonight. Hey, don�t get mad at me, I�m not the one who programs this reality.

Jazz Hands Jesus: Godspell through the music of Matchbox Twenty is coming along nicely in my head. Rockstar sister and I have decided to film it, using badly dubbed original music, and I�m going to play Jesus. Since we�ll just be lip-synching, I think it�ll be OK.

4:29 p.m. - 2003-05-14

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry