mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Flashes

So this weekend was a bust. I think I may be entering into menopause, even thought I'm in my early thirties. I was really listless yesterday, then got unbelievably sleepy around 4pm, then had violent stomach cramps and hot flashes until about 8pm. Poor Trevor Dunnigan didn't know what to do with me. At one point he came into the bedroom to find me splayed buck naked on the bed in a hot flash.

I felt pretty crappy today too. Trevor Dunnigan was disappointed. I think he thinks that any time I'm sleepy or not feeling well is because I'm somehow unhappy with him. I think he thinks that after I drop him off downtown, suddenly I'm full of fun an energy and throwing parties in my cube, and that I'm only crappy on the weekends.

Dude, I feel crappy all. The. Time. It's only through sheer willpower that I get out of bed at all.

8:47 p.m. - 2003-04-13

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry