mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Contact

I can't stay seated today for more than 5 minutes. I'm jumpy and shaky and speaking very, very fast. It's a shame I don't have anything to say.

I was contacted by a random diaryland user via IM yesterday. I was under the impression he was a bored 14 year old trolling for chicks until I checked out his blog. He's one of those guys.

u know, the ones who don't use capital letters and think they r poets. the ones who r so much smarter than everyone and blame women for everything.

Wait, I still stand by my original assessment. He may be physically older, but still stuck in Jr high.

1:33 p.m. - 2003-03-06

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry