mnvnjnsn's Diary

To contact send email to mnvnjnsnATSIGNgmailDOTcom.

2003-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Olympics of Doom

T is back at the vet after another $400 visit yesterday. She was doing a lot better, then threw up at 5 again this morning. Oy. The ADD is getting worse-- I can't for the life of me concentrate on anything work related. I'm sure this is a psychosomatic issue, but it's still annoying. I never should have taken this job, knowing full well that I'm not that good at analyzing anything. I'm a doer, not a thinker. And all this thinking about not being a good thinker has given me a stomach ache.

Now that it's March, I have a new WonderWoman comic to look at-- she's fighting a dinosaur on an escalator in the mall with a pole. In February she was turned into a gorilla in a WonderWoman costume. Why can't I get a job coming up with stuff like that? Wonderwoman fighting an emu in a RollerDisco! WonderWoman's ponytail comes alive-- and evil! WonderWoman and Soupy Sales collaborate to save the world from mutant shoehorns!

Oh wait-- I can't draw. Oh well.

10:02 a.m. - 2003-03-04

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry